Do you have a question or suggestion?

We want to hear from you.

Operational Suggestions or Comments:

Tamra Campanella


Administrative Director,
Hunterdon Health & Wellness Centers
Phone: 908-534-7600, ext. 5 (Whitehouse Station)
Phone: 908-735-3902 (Clinton)
Email: tcampanella@hhsnj.org

Mary Benyola


Assistant Director,
Hunterdon Health & Wellness Centers
Phone: 908-534-7600, ext. 4 (Whitehouse Station)
Phone: 908-735-3901 (Clinton)
Email: mbenyola@hhsnj.org

Membership Inquiries:

Karen Faulkner


Membership Coordinator, Clinton
Phone: 908-735-3903
Email: kfaulkner@hhsnj.org

Robin Schneider


Membership Coordinator, Whitehouse Station
Phone: 908-534-7600, ext. 6
Email: rschneider@hhsnj.org

Kari Yannarella


Membership Information, Lambertville
Phone: (609) 397-9391
Email: Kyannarella@hhsnj.org

Personal Training, Fitness Suggestions or Comments:

Cheryl Getz


Fitness Supervisor, Exercise Physiologist
Clinton Schedule: Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Clinton Phone: 908-735-6884, ext. 9
Whitehouse Station Schedule: Tuesday & Thursday
Whitehouse Station Phone: 908-534-7600, ext. 2
Email: cgetz@hhsnj.org

Wellness Programs Suggestions or Comments:

Shelby Nelson


Wellness Programs and Aquatics Supervisor,
Hunterdon Health & Wellness Centers
Clinton Schedule: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
Phone: 908-735-6884, ext. 7573
Whitehouse Station Schedule: Wednesdays
Phone: 908-534-7600, ext. 5060
Email: shelbynelson@hhsnj.org